EID Departments

Staff contact information

  • Home
  • /
  • Departments

EID Staff Contact Information

Board of Directors

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Division Name Phone Email Term Expires
Division 1 (Gem/Bassano) Jason Hale ----- ----- 2020
Division 2 (Rosemary/Duchess) Jim Culligan ----- ----- 2019
Division 3 (Patricia/Milicent) Ross Owen ----- ----- 2018
Division 4 (Cassils/Brooks) Rod Johnson ----- ----- 2019
Division 5 (Scandia/Rainier) Tony Brummelhuis ----- ----- 2020
Division 6 (Tilley) Bob Chrumka ----- ----- 2018
Division 7 (Rolling Hills) George Murray V ----- ----- 2019

Administration

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
General Manager Ivan Friesen 403-362-1423 ivan.friesen(at)eid.ca
Assistant General Manager - Corporate Services Kevin Bridges 403-362-1405 kevin.bridges(at)eid.ca
Assistant General Manager - Engineering and Operations Vacant ----- -----
Special Projects Manager Earl Wilson 403-362-1425 earl.wilson(at)eid.ca
Corporate Relations Advisor Vacant ----- -----
Executive Assistant Wendy Enns 403-362-1424 wendy.enns(at)eid.ca

Accounting

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Accounting Supervisor Lorna Smith 403-362-1418 lorna.smith(at)eid.ca
Accounts Receivable Administrator Mary Ketchmark 403-362-1409 mary.ketchmark(at)eid.ca
Accounts Payable Administrator Skye Barg 403-362-1431 skye.barg(at)eid.ca
Receptionist - Cashier Marla Graham 403-362-1400 marla.graham(at)eid.ca
Records Management Administrator Crystal Lintott 403-362-1439 crystal.lintott(at)eid.ca
Payroll and Benifits Specialist Janice Hill 403-362-1406 janice.hill(at)eid.ca

Lands

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Land Supervisor Nathan Fontaine 403-362-1420 nathan.fontaine(at)eid.ca
Land Administrator - Assessment, Water and Lands Erinn Lowe 403-362-1407 erinn.lowe(at)eid.ca
Land Administrator - Assessment, Water and Lands Staci Connauton 403-362-1407 staci.connauton(at)eid.ca
Administrative Assistant - Land Resources Shelley Bischke 403-362-1404 shelley.bischke(at)eid.ca
Land Administrator - Grazing Rick Volek 403-362-1421 rick.volek(at)eid.ca
Grazing Lease Assistant - Summer Rick Severtson 403-363-5651 rick.severtson(at)eid.ca
Land Administrator - Habitat, Wildlife and Access Daniel Buell 403-362-1414 daniel.buell(at)eid.ca

Information Services

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Information Services Technologist Mark Porter 403-362-1450 mark.porter(at)eid.ca
GIS Analyst Emma Wallace ---- emma.wallace(at)eid.ca

Internet

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Internet Services Supervisor Ronan Moen 403-362-1403 ronan.moen(at)eidnet.org
Internet Technician - Customer Relationships Randy Hayes 403-362-1401 eidnet(at)eidnet.org
Internet Technician - Network and Computer Systems Bill Anhel 403-362-1416 bill.anhel(at)eidnet.org
Internet Technician - Installation and Repairs Michael Weiss ----- michael.weiss@eidnet.org

Occupational Health, Safety and Environment

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator Jason Thompson 403-362-1402 jason.thompson(at)eid.ca
Weed Control - Environmental Technician Curtis Oftebro 403-409-3354 curtis.oftebro(at)eid.ca

Engineering

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Engineering Manager Ryan Gagley 403-362-1411 ryan.gagley(at)eid.ca
Engineer Ryan Summach 403-362-1410 ryan.summach(at)eid.ca
Design Technologist Justin Kabut 403-362-1412 justin.kabut(at)eid.ca
Drafting Technologist Carol Philpott 403-362-1452 carol.philpott(at)eid.ca
Surveyor Alex Bischke 403-362-1435 alex.bischke(at)eid.ca

Maintenance

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Buildings and Grounds Superintendent Shawn Dahl 403-362-1413 shawn.dahl(at)eid.ca
Millwright Arnes Buljubasic 403-363-5610 arnes.buljubasic(at)eid.ca
Electrician Darryl Louey 403-362-1460 darryl.louey(at)eid.ca

Stores

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Stores Supervisor Dale Wester 403-363-5608 dale.wester(at)eid.ca
Picker Truck Operator Dale Wester 403-363-5608 dale.wester(at)eid.ca

Shop

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Shop Supervisor/Heavy Duty Mechanic Earl Palaschak 403-362-1446 earl.palaschak(at)eid.ca
Motor Mechanic Chris Cochrane 403-362-1446 chris.cochrane(at)eid.ca
Heavy Duty Mechanic Hans Kiefaber 403-362-1446 hans.kiefaber(at)eid.ca

Bassano Dam

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Dam Operator Scott Beddows 403-363-5630 n1(at)eid.ca

North Division Operations

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Divisional Superintendent Chuck Getz 403-363-5607 chuck.getz(at)eid.ca
Assistant Divisional Superintendent Brent Kroschel 403-363-5606 brent.kroschel(at)eid.ca
Maintenance Foreman Kevin Marshall 403-363-5640 -----
N1 Bassano Water Operator Scott Beddows 403-363-5630 n1(at)eid.ca
N2 Pitau Water Operator Pedro Isidoro 403-363-5631 n2(at)eid.ca
N3 Gem Water Operator Derek Kroschel 403-363-5632 n3(at)eid.ca
N4 Rosemary Water Operator Albert Hebig 403-363-5634 n4(at)eid.ca
N5 Duchess Water Operator Chris Cameron 403-363-5636 n5(at)eid.ca
N6 Cockerill Water Operator Gord Leland 403-363-5635 n6(at)eid.ca
N7 Millicent Water Operator Will Allaby 403-363-5638 n7(at)eid.ca
N8 Patricia Water Operator Scott McInnis 403-363-5639 n8(at)eid.ca

South Division Operations

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Divisional Superintendent Don Syvret 403-363-5604 don.syvret(at)eid.ca
Assistant Divisional Superintendent Gary Bobinski 403-363-5605 gary.bobinski(at)eid.ca
Maintenance Foreman Mike Stout 403-363-5641 mike.stout(at)eid.ca
S1 Antelope Creek/Brooks Water Operator Frank Klassen 403-363-5620 s1(at)eid.ca
S2 Kitsim Water Operator Duce Currie 403-363-5621 s2(at)eid.ca
S3 Bow Slope Water Operator Peter Thiessen 403-363-5623 s3(at)eid.ca
S4 Aqueduct/Bantry Water Operator Troy Canning 403-363-5624 s4(at)eid.ca
S5 Elizabeth Water Operator Dale Williams 403-363-5626 s5(at)eid.ca
S6 Tilley Water Operator Stuart Cleland 403-363-5627 s6(at)eid.ca
S7 North Rolling Hills Water Operator Jim Olund 403-363-5628 s7(at)eid.ca
S8 South Rolling Hills Water Operator Dallas Beierbach 403-363-5629 s8(at)eid.ca

Equipment

Replace the (at) with the @ symbol.

Title Name Phone Email
Equipment Superintendent Roger McLean 403-363-5648 roger.mclean(at)eid.ca
Assistant Equipment Superintendent Tom Canning 403-363-0921 tom.canning(at)eid.ca
Construction Foreman Bill Kazimir 403-363-5622 bill.kazimir(at)eid.ca
Truck Driver - Kenworth Ken Long 403-793-7265 -----
Truck Driver - Tandem Terry Smith 403-363-5647 terry.smith(at)eid.ca
Truck Driver - Tandem Tom Wallace 403-363-9485 tom.wallace(at)eid.ca
Truck Driver - Tandem Fabian Fazakas 403-363-5197 -----
Truck Driver - Tandem Paul Prentice 403-363-9179 paul.prentice(at)eid.ca
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Allen Aebly 403-363-5376 -----
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Brian Windrum 403-363-9429 -----
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Bill Blackwell 403-363-5643 -----
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Rick Severtson 403-363-5651 rick.severtson(at)eid.ca
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Dustin Hrdlicka 403-363-0488 dustin.hrdlicka(at)eid.ca
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Ray Henderson 403-363-5616 -----
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Rob Elliott 403-501-6093 rob.elliott(at)eid.ca
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe Percy Chase 403-363-5650 -----
Equipment Operator - Hi Hoe John Wieler 403-363-5644 john.wieler(at)eid.ca